Week 1 – Classmate Conversation

On the first day of my Art 110 class, I had met a nice lady named Shannon Satterfield. She was actually sitting right next to me. She told me that she was a fourth year student at CSULB. She is currently majoring in biology. She is not sure what she wants to do at the moment however she is thinking about becoming an orthodontist. Her sister is actually planning on going to the medical field which is neat since I am too. It was really nice talking and getting to know Shannon. img_3682

Leave a Reply

