Wk 14 – Art Activity – Sketching in the Japanese Garden

51591760109__E85744B8-55FF-4B8F-971D-1F5DE2113A80.JPGThis week’s Art Activity was very enjoyable. It was actually my first time coming to the Japanese Garden and I absolutely loved it. I did not realize how beautiful it was. I am not very good at drawing, obviously but I did try my best. This is a picture of my 10 30-second sketch. I am going to be completely honest, I did not take 30 seconds to draw these pictures. It definitely took me a more than 30 seconds. I found it hard to just have a little sketch of something since I am a perfectionist. Even though I am not very good at drawing, I did enjoy this activity because it was a nice change of scenery. I will definitely be going back!

Leave a Reply

