Wk 14 – Classmate Conversation – Kaylee Penaloza

Prior to meeting Jennifer Vega (in my last post), I decided to talk to her friend Kaylee Penaloza as well. She is also 20 years old and a 2nd year at CSULB. She is from Bellflower, CA and commutes to school. She joined this class because her friend recommended it to her. I actually joined because my friend recommended it to me as well! Unlike me, she really enjoys drawing in her spare time. She is currently a Psychology major but isn’t quite sure on what she is planning on doing after graduating. School is her main focus and doesn’t have any prior commitments to anything else. She enjoys watching Netflix and going to the  movies. I did ask her what her favorite movie was at the moment, but she told me that she has way too many to specify. Kaylee was a super down to earth person and it  was easy to have a conversation with her, that I enjoyed. IMG_4489.JPG

Leave a Reply

